Bow Mar Officials

Mayor
Bryan Sperry
Email: mayor@bowmar.gov
Board of Trustees

Jane Carlson - Building Commissioner
mailto:building@bowmar.gov
Phone: 303-795-2002

Bow Mar Building Department Office
2 Middlefield Road
Columbine Valley, CO 80123
Phone: 303-795-2063

Marsha Dennis - Mayor Pro Tem - Finance Commissioner and Treasurer
Email: finance@bowmar.gov
Phone: 303-955-8325

Margo Ramsden - Public Safety Commissioner
Email: intergov@bowmar.gov

Andrew H. Swanson - Public Works Commissioner
Email: publicworks@bowmar.gov

Leslie Hinton - Parks & Recreation Commissioner
Email: parks@bowmar.gov

Steve O'Dell - Intergovernmental Commissioner
Email: intergov@bowmar.gov

Other Officials

Kathie Guckenberger-Town Attorney

Sue Blair - Town Clerk
Email: sblair@crsofcolorado.com
Phone: 303-381-4960

Terry Weis - Building Inspector
Phone: 303-522-3331

Bret Cottrell Police Chief
Email: bcottrell@columbinevalley.org
Phone: 303-795-1434

Design Review Board